A Special Treat: My Other Talents

Here is something special for you, my wonderful followers!! As a few of you may know, my full time job is Assistant Manager at our local Cold Stone Creamery. (Ironic for a health food blogger, I know.  I just love making quality food that makes people happy…ice cream included.  It is an excellent exercise in self control and moderation ;)) Well. I am also a writer and a dancer…and kind of a weirdo. And because of this combination…this just happened. My friends and I have been working hard on this video, and it is finally ready for release!! Feel free to laugh and share with your friends!! Ice, Ice Cream!!!

P.S…I’m the little one in the awful pink 90’s mom pants.  Heheheheeeeee.

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “A Special Treat: My Other Talents

Leave a Reply

