Cranberry Gin and Tonic!!!

A special treat after a stressful day!!  One I was very thankful today.  Yes, through the stress today I feel an underlying thankfulness, which seems appropriate since cranberry is usually associated with Thanksgiving 😉  Get it?!  Anywho.  I am also thankful for cuddly puppies, gardens with spring mixes, and a husband that lets me turn our sectional into a giant bed and will sleep on it with me all night, just for funsies.  Perfect end to a tense day. 🙂  Care to try?!  As always, remember to drink responsibly.  😉

Photo (14)

So, here’s what you need:

  • 2 oz Gin
  • 3 oz Cranberry Juice (A little more if you want more cranberry flavor!  That was my route;))
  • 2-3 oz Tonic Water
  • 2-3 Lime Wedges
  • Ice

And here’s how you do it:

  1. Um.  I don’t think I need to explain it haha.  Mix and pour over ice and enjoy!!  Simple, right?!  🙂  What do you think?  What’s your favorite, super easy home drink?
3 thoughts on “Cranberry Gin and Tonic!!!

Leave a Reply

